2016 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-42 .300 17-31 .354 Won 2 10-21 8-16 0-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 25 New Mexico Bombers
T, 0-0 Final
    New Mexico Bombers
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Sep. 26 at USSSA JUCO Challenge
T, 0-0 Final
Wed Sep. 30 Ridge Softball
T, 0-0 Final
    Ridge Softball
T, 0-0 Final
October
Thu Oct. 1 Phoenix Heat
T, 0-0 Final
    Phoenix Heat
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Oct. 3 Hotshots Elite
T, 0-0 Final
    Hotshots Elite
T, 0-0 Final
Wed Oct. 7 at Arizona State University
T, 0-0 Final
Sun Oct. 11 Arizona Athletics
T, 0-0 Final
    Arizona Athletics
T, 0-0 Final
Thu Oct. 15 Phoenix Heat
T, 0-0 Final
    Phoenix Heat
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Oct. 24 Arizona Cats
T, 0-0 Final
    Arizona Cats
T, 0-0 Final
November
Sat Nov. 7 Arizona Christian University
T, 0-0 Final
    Arizona Christian University
T, 0-0 Final
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Stephanie Lynn Craig
L, 17-10 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson NV
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
L, 19-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Salt Lake Community College
L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 14-12 Final Box Score  
February
Tue Feb. 2 Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 5 Arizona Christian
Artichoke Classic
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Western Nevada College
Artichoke Classic
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Scottsdale forfeit
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
Scottsdale forfeit
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 18 Central Arizona College
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Scottsdale forfeit
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Mesa Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 13-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 at South Mountain Community College
W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 13-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 9 Spokane Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
    Spokane Community College
L, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 Phoenix College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 16 Seward County Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
L, 17-16 Final Box Score  
    Seward County Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 at Central Arizona College
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 17-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 17-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 Arizona Western College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at Yavapai College
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 7-6 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 at Mesa Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 at Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 South Mountain Community College
W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop