2017 Softball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-4 .879 25-3 .893 Lost 1 11-1 14-2 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Odessa College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
W, 8-2 Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 11-2 Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Softball Kickoff Classic
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 7-2 Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-3 Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-0 Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 12-4 Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 15-2 Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at Glendale Community College
Glendale
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale
W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 23-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 16-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 Arizona Western College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-3 Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
    Phoenix College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
1:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 4 at Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Central Arizona College
Prescott AZ
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Prescott AZ
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop