2017 Softball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
48-5 .906 44-4 .917 Won 11 22-2 22-2 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Odessa College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
W, 8-2 Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 11-2 Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Softball Kickoff Classic
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 7-2 Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-3 Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-0 Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 12-4 Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 15-2 Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at Glendale Community College
Glendale
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale
W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 23-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 16-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 Arizona Western College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-3 Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-3 Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
W, 9-1 Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 31 Glendale Community College
W, 16-2 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 4 Mesa Community College
W, 10-3 Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 Central Arizona College
Prescott AZ
L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
Prescott AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 at Arizona Western College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 16-5 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 18-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 13-9 Final - 7 innings

View: Mobile | Desktop