2017 Softball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7 .533 5-5 .500 Won 2 5-1 0-4 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-3 Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Softball Kickoff Classic
W, 10-7 Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
L, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 11-7 Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-7 Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-3 Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 18-10 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 14 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Central Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop