2017 Softball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-1 .900 7-1 .875 Won 6 7-1 2-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 31 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 4 Yavapai College
W, 8-0 Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 at Glendale Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Thu Feb. 23 at South Mountain Community College
1:30 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
5:00 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Williston State College
12:00 PM
    Williston State College
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 17 Dawson Community College
phoenix, AZ
11:00 AM
    Dawson Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Central Arizona College
Phoenix AZ
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Phoenix AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop