2017 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 2-8 .200 Lost 6 1-5 1-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 31 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 4 South Mountain Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 Arizona Western College
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 16-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 21 Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Yavapai College
1:00 PM
    Yavapai College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Mar. 13 Seward County Community College
4:00 PM
    Seward County Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 14 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
    Phoenix College
5:00 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Dawson Community College
1:00 PM
    Dawson Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 17 Williston State College
1:00 PM
    Williston State College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 Mesa Community College
5:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Central Arizona College
Scottsdale AZ
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Scottsdale AZ
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
1:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop