2017 Softball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-13 .649 16-12 .571 Won 2 6-6 11-6 7-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Odessa College @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 16-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Central Arizona College
Yuma AZ
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
Yuma
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 16 at Glendale Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at Yavapai College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 2 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 3 vs. Benedictine University at Mesa @ Prescott, AZ
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Embry Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott @ Prescott, AZ
W, 15-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Shepherd University @ Prescott, AZ
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Spokane Community College @ Prescott, AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop