2018 Softball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
54-12 .818 40-8 .833 Lost 2 22-4 22-4 10-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
College of Southern Nevada KickOff Classic
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Kickoff Classic
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Highland Community College - Illinois
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ yuma
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Luna Community College @ Yuma AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Central Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Phoenix College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
Tucson az
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ
W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 24 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at Glendale Community College
W, 14-6 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 18-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 Williston State College
W, 16-2 Final Box Score  
    Williston State College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Central Arizona College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Phoenix College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 Mesa Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Glendale Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 Yavapai College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 8-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Arizona Western College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 4 vs. Arizona Western College @ Prescott, AZ
Region 1 Championships
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Yavapai College @ Prescott, AZ
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 5 vs. Central Arizona College @ Prescott, AZ
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 16 vs. Galveston College @ St. George, Utah
Nationals
W, 5-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Thu May. 17 vs. Chipola College @ St George
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 18 vs. Temple College @ St. George, UT
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Seminole State College (OK) @ St. George, UT
L, 13-9 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop