2018 Softball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3 .842 9-1 .900 Won 3 3-1 8-0 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
College of Southern Nevada KickOff Classic
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Kickoff Classic
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Highland Community College - Illinois
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ yuma
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Luna Community College @ Yuma AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Central Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Phoenix College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
Tucson az
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 14 Williston State College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop