2018 Softball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-44 .228 9-39 .188 Won 1 6-20 4-21 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 30 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-13 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 vs. Luna Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 13-12 Final Box Score  
    vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Yuma
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma
Southern Nevada Forfeit
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Idaho
L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 15-11 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 21-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 18-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 Central Arizona College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Dawson Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Dawson Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 16-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 Phoenix College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at South Mountain Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 19-11 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 14-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 Mesa Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 26 at Yavapai College
L, 20-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 21-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop