2018 Softball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
40-21 .656 34-14 .708 Lost 5 19-5 15-9 6-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
College of Southern Nevada KickOff Classic
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
W, 11-8 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Thu Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Luna Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Scottsdale Community College
W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Central Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Glendale Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Phoenix College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Yavapai College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 4 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Prescott, AZ
Region 1 Championships
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Central Arizona College @ Prescott, AZ
Region 1 Play-Offs
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop