2019 Softball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-20 .286 8-20 .286 Lost 1 4-12 4-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 29 Phoenix College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Central Arizona College
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Mesa Community College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Arizona Western College
L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 15-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Yavapai College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-2 Final
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-6 Final
Sat Mar. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop