2019 Softball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
46-14 .767 37-11 .771 Lost 3 18-6 19-5 9-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nevada
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 15-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, Nevada
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Hwnderson, NV
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. El Paso Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, Ariz.
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 at Mesa Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 16-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 19-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
Location changed due to field conditions in Prescott
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
Location changed due to field conditions in Prescott
W, 15-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Central Arizona College
Rescheduled from 3.12.19
W, 14-12 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
Rescheduled from 3.12.19
L, 13-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Mesa Community College
W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 14-8 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 4 Phoenix College
L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Glendale Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Central Arizona College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 21-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Eastern Arizona College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 30 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Sat May. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Central Arizona College @ Yuma, AZ
Division I Regionals Post Season
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Pima Community College @ Arizona Western
NJCAA Region I, Division I Elimination Game
L, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop