2019 Softball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
44-17 .721 35-13 .729 Lost 2 18-6 17-7 9-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, Nevada
CSN Kickoff Classic-Stephanie Lynn Craig Stadium #3
W, 13-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, Nevada
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nevada
CSN Kickoff Classic-Stephanie Lynn Craig Stadium #3
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic-Stephanie Lynn Craig Stadium #2
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kick Off Classic-Stephanie Lynn Craig Stadium #2
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout (changed)
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout (changed)
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 17-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 20-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 Phoenix College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 11-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 15-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 15-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Mesa Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 South Mountain Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Yavapai College
Rescheduled from 3.12.19
L, 14-12 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
Rescheduled from 3.12.19
W, 13-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Glendale Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 Eastern Arizona College
Rain out Reschedule
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Yavapai College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
L, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 15-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 30 at Mesa Community College
W, 17-3 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
May
Sat May. 4 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Yavapai College @ Yuma, AZ
Division I Regionals Post Season
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Arizona Western College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 14-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 11 vs. Arizona Western College @ Yuma, AZ
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Arizona Western College @ Yuma, AZ
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 22 at JUCO World Series
St. George UT
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop