2019 Softball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 5-16 .238 Lost 1 7-7 3-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Yavapai College
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Arizona Western College
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Glendale Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Seward County Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Seward County Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Lake Region State College - ND
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lake Region State College - ND
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Central Arizona College
W, 5-4 Final
    at Central Arizona College
L, 6-1 Final
Wed Mar. 20 Dakota County Technical College
1:00 PM
    Dakota County Technical College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 21 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
1:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
May
Sat May. 4 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop