2019 Softball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-12 .571 11-11 .500 Lost 2 5-5 6-6 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 31 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
L, 19-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Yavapai College
L, 16-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-10 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
May
Thu May. 2 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Sat May. 4 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop