2019 Softball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-31 .466 20-28 .417 Won 1 10-14 12-16 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 31 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Yuma, AZ
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
L, 19-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Yavapai College
L, 16-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-10 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Central Arizona College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 16-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 14-8 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Yavapai College
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Phoenix College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 at South Mountain Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 30 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 at Arizona Western College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 11 at Phoenix College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop