Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-19 .345 4-16 .200 Won 3 4-11 4-7 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. South Plains College @ Thatcher, Arizona
L, 68-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Eastern Arizona college
Forfeit by Chandler-Gilbert
W, 103-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Frank Phillips College @ Eastern Arizona College
Forfeit by Chandler-Gilbert
W, 87-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Cochise College
L, 96-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 63-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 78-53 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 Pima Community College
L, 104-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at South Mountain Community College
L, 97-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 69-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 at Phoenix College
W, 64-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 Little Big Horn College
W, 66-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 19 at Davis Monthan AFB
6:30 PM
Fri Dec. 28 Salt Lake Community College
L, 65-48 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Mesa Community College
L, 62-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 3 South Plains College
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 81-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 57-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Glendale Community College
L, 65-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 69-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Mesa Community College
L, 78-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Phoenix College
L, 74-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Central Arizona College
L, 80-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Arizona Western College
L, 69-50 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Pima Community College
L, 85-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cochise College
L, 94-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 76-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Scottsdale Community College
W, 51-46 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 79-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 88-65 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop