Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-6 .813 16-4 .800 Lost 1 10-3 11-2 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 vs. ACCAC JUCO Mega Scrimmage @ Mesa @ Mesa Community College
TBA
Sat Oct. 13 Tucson Del Sol
4:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 Davis Monthan AFB
W, 74-63 Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Thatcher, AZ
W, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Eastern Arizona College
W, 107-63 Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 Phoenix College
W, 68-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 96-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 at CETYS
W, 75-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Yuma, AZ
W, 79-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Mesa Community College
L, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Eastern Arizona College
W, 81-65 Final
Sat Dec. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 82-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 96-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 vs. Snow College @ Pima Community College
W, 65-45 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. SAIT College @ Pima Community College
W, 70-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Tucson, AZ
L, 60-55 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Arizona Western College
W, 69-38 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 89-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Central Arizona College
L, 65-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Pima Community College
W, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Phoenix College
W, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Scottsdale Community College
W, 66-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 South Mountain Community College
W, 74-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Mesa Community College
W, 61-44 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 74-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 107-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 94-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Arizona Western College
L, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Glendale Community College
W, 78-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Central Arizona College
L, 69-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Pima Community College
W, 71-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Arizona Western College
Region semi-final
W, 58-49 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Central Arizona College
L, 73-63 Final Preview   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop