Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 8-12 .400 Lost 2 11-5 3-9 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 Arizona Venom
W, 91-68
Thu Nov. 8 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Utah State Eastern @ SLCC Tournament
W, 68-55 Final
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Snow College @ SLCC
W, 62-59 Final
Wed Nov. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 92-71
Tue Nov. 20 vs. Central Arizona College @ Coolidge, AZ
L, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 58-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Cochise College
L, 74-63 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Phoenix College
L, 67-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 68-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 97-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 56-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 University of Wisconsin-Waukesha
W, 82-45 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 Grand Prarie College
W, 83-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 31 University of Saskatchewan
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Pima Community College
L, 62-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Arizona Western College
L, 70-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Glendale Community College
W, 85-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Central Arizona College
L, 84-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cochise College
L, 74-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Phoenix College
W, 62-56 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 98-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Pima Community College
L, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 104-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 66-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Glendale Community College
L, 75-74 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
L, 79-72 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop