Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-24 .200 1-19 .050 Lost 10 3-13 1-10 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 24 at Phoenix College
Scrimmage
6:30 PM
November
Sun Nov. 4 Kishwaukee College
L, 60-48 Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 Seward County Community College
L, 102-68 Final
Thu Nov. 15 vs. East LA CITY College @ Saddleback CC
W, 47-39 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Pasadena cc @ Saddleback CC
L, 43-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Southwestern CC @ Saddleback CC
W, 52-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 72-39 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Glendale Community College
W, 73-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 South Mountain Community College
L, 68-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Central Arizona College
L, 83-35 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Cochise College
L, 96-43 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 Little Big Horn College
W, 54-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 86-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 Salt Lake Community College
L, 54-37 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 1 South Plains College
L, 60-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 2 at Pima Community College
L, 80-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Phoenix College
L, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 57-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 68-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Eastern Arizona College
L, 65-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 60-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Cochise College
L, 66-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 66-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Glendale Community College
L, 61-53 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
L, 98-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Central Arizona College
L, 85-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Pima Community College
L, 70-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 72-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 51-46 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Mesa Community College
L, 66-35 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 87-50 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop