Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-24 .040 0-0 .000 Lost 18 0-9 0-12 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 at ACCAC JUCO Mega Scrimmage @ Mesa
10:00 AM
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Impact Academy Jamboree @ Las Vegas, Neveda
7:00 AM
Sat Oct. 27 Ball It Up
5:30 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
EAC Invitational
L, 85-44
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Eastern Arizona college
Forfeit by Chandler-Gilbert
L, 103-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
EAC Classic
L, 99-62
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Cochise College @ Eastern Arizona College
L, 107-63 Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Arizona Western College
L, 71-44 Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Little Big Horn College @ Little big horn college
L, 85-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Oglala Lakota College @ Little big horn college
W, 72-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Mesa Community College
L, 91-20 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Eastern Arizona College
L, 89-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 108-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Cochise College
L, 82-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 Scottsdale Community College
L, 86-51 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 103-40 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 South Mountain Community College
L, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Tucson Sol
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 69-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 60-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 89-40 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Mesa Community College
L, 103-35 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 104-73 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
L, 128-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Cochise College
L, 107-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Phoenix College
L, 93-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 104-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Pima Community College
L, 103-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 88-65 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop