Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-7 .794 15-5 .750 Lost 1 13-4 9-2 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Kishwaukee College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 50-40 Final
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 71-47 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Seward County Community College
W, 64-55 Final
Sat Nov. 17 Eastern Arizona College
L, 56-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 26 Lake Region State College - ND
W, 67-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 91-20 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Cochise College
W, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Phoenix College
W, 68-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Glendale Community College
W, 71-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 56-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 Salt Lake Community College
W, 38-36 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 31 South Plains College
L, 51-50 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 62-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Central Arizona College
L, 62-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Pima Community College
W, 56-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Scottsdale Community College
W, 68-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 at Arizona Western College
L, 66-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 78-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 103-35 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Cochise College
L, 61-44 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Phoenix College
W, 53-30 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Glendale Community College
W, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at South Mountain Community College
W, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Central Arizona College
L, 81-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Pima Community College
W, 86-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 66-35 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Arizona Western College
W, 59-43 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 Phoenix College
Region I, Division II semi-final
W, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Pima Community College
Region I, Division II Final
W, 58-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. North Platte Community College @ East Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championship First Round
W, 63-35 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Monroe College @ East Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championship Quarterfinals
W, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. St. Clair County Community College @ East Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB Championships Semifinals
W, 64-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Louisburg College @ East Peoria, IL
2013 NJCAA DII WBB National Championship Game
L, 75-65 Final Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop