Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 11-9 .550 Lost 1 11-5 5-6 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Frank Phillips College @ Thatcher, AZ
W, 83-70 Final
Fri Nov. 2 vs. South Plains College @ Thatcher, AZ
L, 76-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 vs. Snow College @ SLCC Tournament
L, 65-60 Final
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Bruin Arena
L, 72-55 Final
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Utah State Eastern @ SLCC Tournament
SLCC Tournament
L, 62-55 Final
Sat Nov. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 66-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 74-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 74-64 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Central Arizona College
L, 91-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 104-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Phoenix College
W, 67-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 SAIT College
W, 64-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 28 College of Southern Idaho
W, 75-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 Parkland College
W, 64-58 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 80-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 4 South Plains College
L, 70-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 62-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 56-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Cochise College
L, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Glendale Community College
W, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Eastern Arizona College
W, 88-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
L, 93-66 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Phoenix College
W, 84-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 70-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
L, 86-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 103-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Cochise College
L, 71-70 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 South Mountain Community College
W, 79-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II Final
L, 58-45 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop