Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-11 .621 13-9 .591 Won 2 8-4 6-5 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Davis Monthan AFB @ Thatcher, AZ
L, 83-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Eastern Arizona Classic
W, 63-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 71-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at Mesa Community College
L, 58-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 85-44 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 79-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Carl Albert State College @ Arizona Western
W, 72-64 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College @ Arizona Western
W, 66-63 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Arizona Western College
W, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Glendale Community College
W, 66-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 12 Quest Prep (Las Vegas)
W, 70-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 16 vs. Western Texas College @ Tucson, AZ
L, 74-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 17 vs. Gillette College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 76-67 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at Central Arizona College
L, 78-65 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 Pima Community College
L, 59-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Phoenix College
W, 78-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 77-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 64-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 78-73 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 Eastern Arizona College
L, 57-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 89-56 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Arizona Western College
L, 63-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Glendale Community College
W, 66-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 Central Arizona College
L, 81-68 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Pima Community College
L, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Phoenix College
W, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Scottsdale Community College
W, 75-61 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop