Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-9 .719 16-6 .727 Lost 2 13-2 7-6 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Avondale
TBA
Fri Oct. 11 vs. Frisco Showcase @ Frisco, TX
TBA
Sat Oct. 19 at Pima Community College
TBA
Sat Oct. 26 Davis Monthan
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 1 South Plains College
Eastern Arizona Invitational
W, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 2 Utah State Eastern
Eastern Arizona Invitational
W, 89-75 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 New Mexico Junior College
Eastern Arizona Classic
W, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Pima Community College
W, 79-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 73-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Cochise College
W, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 66-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Glendale Community College
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 at Quest Prep
L, 76-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 at Planet Athlete Academy
0-0
Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 76-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Central Arizona College
L, 71-68 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Dec. 27 vs. Merritt College @ Mira Costa CC
W, 86-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 vs. Seward County Community College @ Oceanside, California
Oceanside, California
W, 81-75 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Mira Costa CC
W, 73-63 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at Phoenix College
W, 73-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 Scottsdale Community College
W, 78-32 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at South Mountain Community College
W, 79-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Mesa Community College
L, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Pima Community College
W, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 80-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Cochise College
W, 57-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Arizona Western College
W, 64-62 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Glendale Community College
W, 76-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Central Arizona College
L, 77-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 12 Phoenix College
W, 77-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 74-37 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 87-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Mesa Community College
L, 60-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 Arizona Western College
Region 1 Semi-Final
W, 63-61 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
Region 1 Championship Game
L, 73-71 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 18 vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid @ Salina, Kan.
NJCAA National Championship - First Round
L, 74-67 Final Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop