Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12 .613 15-7 .682 Lost 1 11-3 6-7 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ American Sports Center
Scrimmage
11:00 AM
Sat Oct. 19 at Saint Katherine College
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Barton Community College
Highland Hotel/Pizza Hut Classic
L, 78-74 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Audio  
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Cloud County Community College @ Great Bend, KS
Barton CC Highland Hotel/Pizza Hut Basketball Classic
W, 69-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 CETY Universidad
Desert Classic (Exhibition game)
W, 53-47 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 Snow College
Desert Classic
W, 72-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 95-89 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 69-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 66-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 Eastern Arizona College
W, 66-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Central Arizona College
L, 71-58 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wells Fargo Classic
W, 78-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 Carl Albert State College
Wells Fargo Classic
L, 51-50 Final Box Score   Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Cochise College
L, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 12 at Phoenix College
W, 72-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 27 vs. Saddleback College @ Oceanside, CA
MiraCosta College Holiday Festival Tournament
W, 66-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Oceanside, CA
MiraCosta College Holiday Festival Tournament
L, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. Seward County Community College @ Oceanside, California
Oceanside, California
L, 60-56 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at South Mountain Community College
W, 90-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Mesa Community College
L, 48-43 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Pima Community College
W, 60-55 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 92-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 79-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 53-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 64-62 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Central Arizona College
L, 67-43 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Cochise College
W, 63-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Phoenix College
W, 65-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 78-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Mesa Community College
L, 56-51 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Pima Community College
L, 72-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Region 1 Semi-Final
L, 63-61 Final - OT Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop