Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-24 .172 3-19 .136 Lost 1 3-12 0-11 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 7 Odessa College
L, 86-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 Arizona Western College
L, 69-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at Glendale Community College
L, 85-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 at South Mountain Community College
L, 85-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 21 vs. Taft CC @ East LA cc
W, 76-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 22 vs. Saddleback CC @ East LA CC
L, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. CODesert Roadrunners @ East LA CC
W, 82-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 Pima Community College
L, 88-64 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 62-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 79-44 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 13 Central Arizona College
L, 94-59 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 Madison College
Arizona Winter Trip
L, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 31 South Plains College
L, 67-53 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Hutchinson Community College
L, 80-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 77-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 78-32 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 71-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 Cochise College
L, 77-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 92-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 South Mountain Community College
L, 86-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Central Arizona College
L, 93-45 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Pima Community College
L, 64-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Phoenix College
W, 55-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 59-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 65-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Eastern Arizona College
L, 74-37 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 77-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Cochise College
L, 75-61 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop