Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-23 .258 7-15 .318 Lost 3 4-10 3-10 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 2 Tucson Sol
L, 83-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 5 Venom
L, 87-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Salt Lake City, Utah
L, 99-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 88-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Salt Lake CC Tournament
L, 104-94 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Cochise College
L, 71-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Phoenix College
W, 75-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 85-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 96-82 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Pima Community College
L, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 73-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 12 Central Wyoming College
L, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 14 Mesa Community College
L, 72-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 vs. Northern New Mexico @ Arizona Christian University
L, 76-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 31 vs. Howard College @ South Mountain Community College
W, 86-83 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Arizona Western College
L, 90-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Glendale Community College
W, 81-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 79-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Central Arizona College
L, 85-44 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Cochise College
L, 64-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Phoenix College
L, 74-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 86-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 77-72 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 78-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Pima Community College
L, 75-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 99-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Arizona Western College
L, 78-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 87-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Central Arizona College
L, 99-66 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 4 at Mesa Community College
Division II Region I semi-final
L, 74-54 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop