Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-12 .625 15-7 .682 Lost 1 13-4 6-6 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 19 Eastern Arizona College
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 1 Midland College
Pima CC Classic
L, 85-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 2 Quest Prep
Pima CC Classic
W, 99-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Salt Lake CC Tournament
L, 63-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Salt Lake CC Tournament
W, 105-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Salt Lake CC Tournament
L, 81-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 Eastern Arizona College
L, 79-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 86-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Phoenix College
W, 89-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 88-64 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 South Mountain Community College
W, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 83-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Dec. 11 at Central Arizona College
L, 109-72 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Mon Dec. 16 Gillette College
W, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 17 Quest Prep-Las Vegas
L, 77-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 18 Western Texas College
W, 73-49 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 72-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Cochise College
W, 59-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at Arizona Western College
L, 60-55 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 96-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 Central Arizona College
L, 64-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 87-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Phoenix College
W, 81-65 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Scottsdale Community College
W, 64-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 75-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Mesa Community College
W, 61-58 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 103-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Cochise College
W, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 Arizona Western College
W, 72-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Region I, Division II Semifinal
W, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 6 at Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II Championship
L, 65-64 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop