Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-4 .886 22-0 1.000 Lost 2 12-0 12-1 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ American Sports Center
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
Wed Oct. 16 at Mesa Community College (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 26 at Pima Community College (Scrimmage)
3:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 2 Mesa Community College (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Wed Nov. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-69 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Nov. 14 vs. Midland College @ College of Southern Idaho
CSI Classic
W, 91-57 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 15 vs. Northwest College @ College of Southern Idaho
W, 90-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 93-88 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 89-56 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Nov. 21 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Midland College
L, 80-77 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 22 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Midlnad Texas
W, 68-52 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Angelina College
W, 95-66 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 Arizona Western College
W, 71-58 Final Box Score   Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Mesa Community College
W, 78-74 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 71-68 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Dec. 11 Pima Community College
W, 109-72 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Dec. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 94-59 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Mon Dec. 16 vs. Quest Prep @ Pima CC, Tucson, Ariz.
W, 83-58 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Dec. 17 vs. Western Texas College @ Pima Community College
W, 86-54 Final Box Score   Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Cochise College
W, 78-65 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 Phoenix College
W, 91-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 91-42 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 South Mountain Community College
W, 85-44 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 95-62 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 22 at Pima Community College
W, 64-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 115-49 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 29 Scottsdale Community College
W, 93-45 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Arizona Western College
W, 67-43 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Mesa Community College
W, 55-49 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 12 at Cochise College
W, 81-68 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Phoenix College
W, 90-47 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 18 Glendale Community College
W, 110-45 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 99-66 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 Eastern Arizona College
Region 1 Championship Game
W, 73-71 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 18 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Salina, Kan.
NJCAA National Championship - Second Round
W, 63-61 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 vs. Blinn College @ Salina, Kan.
NJCAA National Championship - Quarterfinals
W, 86-74 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Salina, Kan.
NJCAA National Championship - Semifinals
L, 82-63 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Chipola College @ Salina, Kan.
NJCAA National Championship - 3rd Place Game
L, 71-61 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop