2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-11 .645 14-8 .636 Lost 1 11-6 7-4 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 4 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Coolidge, AZ
Scrimmage
TBA
Wed Oct. 15 at Central Arizona College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Tue Oct. 21 Central Arizona College
Scrimmage
4:30 PM
Wed Oct. 29 at Phoenix College
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 8 Salt Lake Community College
Theo Heap Gym
L, 64-49 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 12 Angola Junior National Team
W, 67-38 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 15 Scottsdale Community College
Theo Heap Gym
W, 62-53 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Nov. 19 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
W, 52-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 25 Arizona Western College
Theo Heap Gym
L, 62-50 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 30 College of Spokane
Theo Heap Gym
W, 62-33 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 62-31 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Dec. 6 Glendale Community College
Theo Heap Gym
W, 58-49 Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Dec. 10 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 78-38 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 13 Pima Community College
Theo Heap Gym
L, 72-70 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 29 vs. South Plains College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
W, 53-32 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. Foothills @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
L, 57-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 31 vs. Howard College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
W, 60-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 3 Midland College
W, 61-51 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 7 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 83-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Theo Heap Gym
W, 88-37 Final Recap   Box Score   Video  
Wed Jan. 14 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
W, 91-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 21 Cochise College
Theo Heap Gym
W, 64-57 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Jan. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 64-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Jan. 28 at Arizona Western College
W, 43-41 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 Phoenix College
W, 58-36 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 50-45 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Feb. 7 South Mountain Community College
W, 75-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 at Pima Community College
L, 55-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Feb. 14 Central Arizona College
L, 57-48 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Feb. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 66-59 Final Recap   Box Score   Audio  
Sat Feb. 21 Eastern Arizona College
L, 69-48 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 24 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 60-41 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
March
Wed Mar. 4 Glendale Community College
Division II, Region I semi-finals
W, 58-38 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 7 Phoenix College
Region I Championship
L, 54-43 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop