2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-5 .844 20-2 .909 Lost 2 15-0 10-3 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 31 South Plains College
Eastern Arizona College Classic
W, 64-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Midland College
Eastern Arizona College Classic
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 6 Salt Lake Community College
W, 73-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 11 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 89-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 80-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 100-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 Central Arizona College
W, 70-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 28 at LA Pierce
Brahma Classic
W, 95-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 29 vs. LA Trade Tech @ Woodland Hills, CA
Brahma Classic
W, 97-59 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Cochise College
W, 75-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 6 at Pima Community College
W, 70-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 71-53 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 28 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 65-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 29 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ CSN Tournament
W, 67-40 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 84-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 at South Mountain Community College
W, 94-30 Final
Wed Jan. 14 Mesa Community College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 Phoenix College
W, 67-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 21 Glendale Community College
W, 87-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 77-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 Cochise College
W, 69-56 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Pima Community College
W, 66-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 74-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at Arizona Western College
L, 79-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Scottsdale Community College
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 76-26 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
W, 69-48 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 24 at Phoenix College
W, 85-45 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 3 Arizona Western College
Region I, Division I Semi-Finals
W, 80-53 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 6 at Central Arizona College
DIV ! Regional Playoff
L, 87-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Salina, KS
NJCAA Championship - 1st Round
L, 87-59 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop