2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-24 .000 0-22 .000 Lost 24 0-12 0-12 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 4 Spire Institute
L, 74-54 Final
Thu Nov. 13 Angolan Junior National Team
L, 45-41 Final
Wed Nov. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 Glendale Community College
L, 84-26 Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 at Phoenix College
L, 73-38 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Central Arizona College
L, 132-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 75-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 10 Mesa Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 78-38 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 13 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 76-37 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Dec. 27 Grand Prairie
7:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 7 at Cochise College
L, 76-19 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 Eastern Arizona College
L, 94-30 Final
Wed Jan. 14 at Pima Community College
L, 84-38 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 92-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 21 Scottsdale Community College
L, 82-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 at Glendale Community College
L, 92-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 Phoenix College
L, 67-27 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 Central Arizona College
L, 98-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 84-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 75-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 64-27 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Cochise College
L, 77-33 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 76-26 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 Pima Community College
L, 100-31 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Arizona Western College
L, 91-36 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop