2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-5 .828 20-2 .909 Lost 1 12-1 10-2 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 15 Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Tue Oct. 21 at Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
4:30 PM
Fri Oct. 31 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 108-66 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 7 Salt Lake Community College
L, 76-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 14 Tucson Sol
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Wed Nov. 19 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 96-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 at Arizona Western College
W, 78-77 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 70-61 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 South Mountain Community College
W, 132-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 70-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 10 Scottsdale Community College
W, 79-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 13 at Glendale Community College
W, 87-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 29 vs. Howard College @ Scottsdale
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
W, 81-37 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. Williston State College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
L, 66-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 31 vs. South Plains College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
W, 82-68 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 7 Mesa Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 83-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 at Pima Community College
W, 73-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 14 at Cochise College
W, 78-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 105-66 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 19 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 96-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Arizona Western College
W, 93-91 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 at South Mountain Community College
W, 98-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Phoenix College
W, 63-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 87-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 at Mesa Community College
W, 57-48 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Feb. 18 Pima Community College
W, 82-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Cochise College
W, 91-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 99-69 Final Photos   Recap   Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 6 Eastern Arizona College
DIV ! Regional Playoff
W, 87-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ SALINA, KS
NJCAA Championship - 2nd Round
L, 101-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop