2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 13-9 .591 Lost 1 10-7 6-6 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 6 vs. Howard College @ Odessa
W, 53-40 Box Score  
Fri Nov. 7 at Odessa College
L, 84-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Midland College @ Odessa College
L, 88-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 19 Eastern Arizona College
L, 80-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 at South Mountain Community College
W, 84-26 Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 77-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 28 Spokane Community College
W, 67-61 Box Score  
Sat Nov. 29 Snow College
L, 81-59 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Pima Community College
W, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 6 at Mesa Community College
Theo Heap Gym
L, 58-49 Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Dec. 10 Phoenix College
W, 64-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 13 Central Arizona College
L, 87-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 27 University of Fraser Valley
W, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 29 University of Saskatchewan
L, 62-34 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 30 Grand Prairie
W, 82-39 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 77-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 68-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 14 at Arizona Western College
L, 83-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 Cochise College
L, 63-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 87-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 92-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 Scottsdale Community College
W, 67-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 Pima Community College
L, 49-48 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Mesa Community College
W, 50-45 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Feb. 7 at Phoenix College
W, 57-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at Central Arizona College
L, 87-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 56-50 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Feb. 21 Arizona Western College
W, 61-57 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Cochise College
W, 62-59 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 4 at Mesa Community College
Division II, Region I semi-finals
L, 58-38 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop