2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-21 .250 4-18 .182 Lost 4 2-9 3-10 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 3 vs. TBD @ Avondale, AZ
ACCAC Jamboree
11:00 AM
    vs. TBD @ Avondale, AZ
ACCAC Jamboree
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 9 vs. Bristol University @ Anaheim, CA
3:00 PM
Fri Oct. 30 at Snow College
Snow College Classic
L, 75-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Ephraim, UT
Snow College Classic
L, 88-31 Final Box Score  
November
Wed Nov. 18 Central Arizona College
L, 79-49 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Nov. 21 at Cochise College
L, 63-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 25 vs. Dodge City Community College @ Glendale Community College
Native American Classic
L, 91-77 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 27 vs. Little Big Horn College @ Glendale Community College
Native American Classic
W, 94-45 Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 vs. Little Big Horn College @ Glendale, AZ
Native American Classic
T, 00-00 Cancelled
December
Wed Dec. 2 Arizona Western College
L, 56-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 10 Eastern Arizona College
L, 82-34 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 71-40 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 14 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 63-38 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 29 at Community College of Rhode Island
W, 64-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Massasoit Community College @ Warwick, R.I.
W, 70-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 69-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 Glendale Community College
L, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 87-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 at Mesa Community College
L, 58-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 20 at Central Arizona College
L, 91-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 Cochise College
L, 59-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 27 Pima Community College
L, 69-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 30 at Arizona Western College
L, 60-50 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 Scottsdale Community College
W, 64-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 97-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 67-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Phoenix College
L, 73-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 17 at Glendale Community College
L, 84-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 77-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 61-54 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop