2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 12-10 .545 Lost 2 10-4 4-8 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Mon Oct. 26 at Central Arizona College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 2 Planet Athlete Academy
W, 74-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 Utah State Eastern
W, 73-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 78-58 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 61-46 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 24 vs. South Mountain Community College @ South Mountain
W, 72-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 27 at Odessa College
Sonic Thanksgiving Classic
L, 77-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 vs. Midland College @ Odessa, TX
OC Sonic Thanksgiving Classic
L, 72-54 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at Mesa Community College
L, 67-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 89-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 9 Glendale Community College
L, 67-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 11 Central Wyoming College
W, 80-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. Douglas College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 57-38 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Vancouver Island @ Scottsdale Community College
L, 58-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 31 vs. South Plains College @ SC
Bill Culver Memorial Classic
L, 65-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 69-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 at Cochise College
L, 50-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 Scottsdale Community College
W, 69-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 Eastern Arizona College
L, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 20 Arizona Western College
W, 65-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 Pima Community College
W, 69-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 South Mountain Community College
W, 58-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
W, 62-56 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 Central Arizona College
L, 89-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Glendale Community College
W, 57-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 80-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 73-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 17 Cochise College
L, 74-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 66-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 79-44 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 57-42 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop