2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-23 .233 3-19 .136 Lost 1 3-13 2-9 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 6 Utah State Eastern
L, 93-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 Planet Athlete Prep
W, 90-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 77-70 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 21 Eastern Arizona College
L, 117-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 23 Dodge City Community College
L, 88-75 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 24 at Cochise College
L, 64-50 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 Scottsdale Community College
L, 67-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 104-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 106-88 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 10 Central Wyoming College
W, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 Phoenix College
L, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 28 South Plains College
L, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. Vancouver Island Community College @ Scottsdale
W, 66-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Douglas College @ Scottsdale
W, 69-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 31 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Scottsdale
L, 84-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 at Glendale Community College
L, 87-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 67-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 13 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 87-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 at Central Arizona College
L, 121-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 20 Pima Community College
L, 83-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 100-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 27 Cochise College
L, 71-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 75-51 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 South Mountain Community College
W, 74-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Arizona Western College
L, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 at Phoenix College
L, 80-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 65-47 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 20 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 77-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Central Arizona College
L, 108-83 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop