2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-26 .000 0-22 .000 Lost 26 0-11 0-12 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 4 Utah State Eastern
L, 72-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Glendale Community College
L, 71-39 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 24 vs. Phoenix College @ South Mountain
L, 72-55 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 Central Arizona College
L, 103-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 104-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 at Mesa Community College
L, 74-26 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 Central Wyoming College
TBA
    Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 71-40 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. Arizona Western College @ Pima Community College
Bruce Fleck Classic
L, 84-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Cochise College @ Tucson, AZ
L, 74-41 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 31 at Pima Community College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
L, 68-36 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 at Cochise College
L, 79-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 88-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 Pima Community College
L, 81-28 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 Arizona Western College
L, 63-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 56-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 Glendale Community College
L, 81-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 27 at Phoenix College
L, 58-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
L, 82-37 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 74-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Mesa Community College
L, 78-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 10 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 67-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Cochise College
L, 86-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 Eastern Arizona College
L, 87-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 93-34 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 66-50 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop