2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-8 .778 17-5 .773 Won 1 14-2 8-3 6-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 3 at ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Avondale, AZ
TBA
Wed Oct. 14 Tucson Sol (Scrimmage)
at West Campus Gym
6:30 PM
Sat Oct. 17 at Sporting Chance (Scrimmage)
Sporting Chance Center Tucson, AZ
TBA
Sat Oct. 24 Alumni Game (Scrimmage)
at West Campus Gym
5:00 PM
Wed Oct. 28 Glendale Community College (Scrimmage)
at West Campus Gym
5:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 12 vs. Cetys (Mexico) @ Yuma, AZ
Desert Classic
W, 86-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 13 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Yuma, AZ
Desert Classic
L, 55-39 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 14 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Yuma, AZ
Desert Classic
W, 94-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
at West Campus Gym
W, 77-70 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 21 Phoenix College
at West Campus Gym
W, 61-46 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 27 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Thatcher, AZ
Eastern Arizona Classic
L, 71-46 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 28 vs. Williston State College @ Thatcher, AZ
Eastern Arizona Thanksgiving Classic
W, 79-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at Glendale Community College
W, 91-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 75-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 9 Cochise College
at West Campus Gym
W, 72-66 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 Mesa Community College
W, 76-69 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Mon Dec. 14 Tohono O'odham Community College
at West Campus Gym
W, 63-38 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 29 Parkland College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
W, 99-71 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 30 Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
W, 73-69 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 31 South Mountain Community College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
W, 68-36 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 Arizona Western College
at West Campus Gym
W, 74-64 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 9 at Central Arizona College
W, 74-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 13 at South Mountain Community College
W, 81-28 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 Scottsdale Community College
at West Campus Gym
W, 77-55 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 83-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 69-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 69-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 30 Glendale Community College
at West Campus Gym
W, 68-59 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 3 Eastern Arizona College
at West Campus Gym
L, 77-69 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 at Cochise College
W, 61-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 10 at Mesa Community College
W, 71-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 13 at Arizona Western College
L, 67-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 17 Central Arizona College
at West Campus Gym
L, 88-76 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 South Mountain Community College
at West Campus Gym
W, 93-34 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 69-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Scottsdale Community College
Region I, Division II Semifinal #4 seed at #1 seed
W, 78-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II Finals #2 seed at #1 seed
W, 78-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 vs. Hagerstown Community College @ Overland Park, KS
NJCAA Championship - First Round
W, 96-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 vs. Cape Fear Community College @ Overland Park, KS
NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
W, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Illinois Central College @ Overland Park, KS
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals #3 vs. #2 seed
L, 77-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 vs. Monroe Community College @ Overland Park, KS
NJCAA Championship - 3rd Place Game #3 vs. #1 seed
W, 74-73 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop