2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-16 .500 12-10 .545 Lost 1 8-5 5-9 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 3 vs. Jamboree @ Avondale
TBA
Tue Oct. 13 at Central Arizona College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Fri Oct. 23 at Arizona Christian
Scrimmage
TBA
Sat Oct. 24 at Arizona Christian
Scrimmage
TBA
Fri Oct. 30 Salt Lake Community College
L, 78-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 at Snow College
L, 69-59 Final Box Score  
November
Wed Nov. 18 Cochise College
L, 66-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Nov. 19 at Midland College
WNIT
L, 61-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 20 vs. McLennan Community College @ Midland, Texas
L, 68-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 21 vs. Garden City Community College @ Midland, TX
WNIT
W, 71-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 25 Arizona Western College
W, 66-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 2 Phoenix College
W, 67-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 5 at Glendale Community College
W, 68-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 74-26 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 at Pima Community College
L, 76-69 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Wed Dec. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 80-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. South Plains College @ Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Culver Classic
W, 48-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 73-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 31 vs. Vancouver Island @ Scottsdale
W, 66-62 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 6 Central Arizona College
L, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 67-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 13 Eastern Arizona College
L, 63-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 58-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 20 at Cochise College
L, 59-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 Scottsdale Community College
W, 58-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 at Arizona Western College
L, 75-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Phoenix College
L, 62-56 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 Glendale Community College
W, 73-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 at South Mountain Community College
W, 78-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 10 Pima Community College
L, 71-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 13 at Central Arizona College
L, 80-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 65-47 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 20 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 63-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 61-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Phoenix College
W, 57-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
Region I, Division II Finals #2 seed at #1 seed
L, 78-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop