2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 7-12 .368 Lost 5 6-6 3-8 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 Elite 1 Academy
W, 83-39 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
L, 93-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 vs. University of the Southwest @ South Plains College
South Plains Classic
W, 86-38 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at South Plains College
Texan Dome
L, 82-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 22 Cochise College
L, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 73-64 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 71-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 Central Arizona College
Phoenix
L, 82-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 75-39 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 Elite 1 Academy
W, 90-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 28 vs. South Plains College @ Scottsdale Community College
Bill Culver Classic
L, 61-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. Phoenix Venom @ Scottsdale Community College
Bill Culver Classic
L, 82-57 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 Arizona Western College
L, 76-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 78-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 94-71 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 14 Glendale Community College
W, 79-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 67-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 73-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 25 at Cochise College
L, 81-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 86-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 63-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 96-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Eastern Arizona College
L, 85-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Arizona Western College
L, 77-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Scottsdale Community College
L, 79-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 79-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Mesa Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop