2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-18 .379 7-15 .318 Lost 2 5-8 6-8 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 4 at San Diego Mesa Community College
W, 57-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 at Southwestern College
W, 88-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Grand Canyon Club
W, 49-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
L, 67-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 vs. Illinois Central College @ Pima College
L, 70-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Gillette College @ Pima C.C.
Native American Classic
L, 93-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 80-40 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Mesa Community College
L, 68-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 74-51 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 61-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Central Arizona College
Glendale AZ
L, 78-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 at Elite 1 Academy
W, 56-44 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 at South Mountain Community College
L, 54-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Arizona Western College
L, 77-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 79-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Cochise College
L, 73-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 86-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 63-29 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Mesa Community College
L, 76-42 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 89-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 Scottsdale Community College
L, 65-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 75-32 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 67-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 South Mountain Community College
W, 78-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 65-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Phoenix College
W, 75-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at Cochise College
L, 89-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 Eastern Arizona College
L, 86-76 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop