2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-16 .238 3-16 .158 Lost 4 4-8 1-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 5 Dine College
W, 101-36 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
W, 50-47 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 56-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Arizona Western College
L, 72-40 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Scottsdale Community College
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 65-25 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 86-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 16 GCU Club
5:30 PM
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 76-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Glendale Community College
W, 54-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Cochise College
L, 66-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 67-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 Central Arizona College
Phoenix
L, 93-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 63-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Arizona Western College
L, 81-54 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 67-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 68-32 Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 83-53 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Glendale Community College
L, 78-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Cochise College
L, 72-49 Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop