2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-4 .875 19-3 .864 Lost 1 12-2 10-1 6-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 10 Baltimore City Community College
W, 94-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Elite One
W, 93-28 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. North Idaho College @ Mesa, AZ
W, 89-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Heap Gym - MCC
Cochise Classic
W, 56-42 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at Phoenix College
W, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College @ Yma, AZ
W, 80-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 26 vs. Rochester Community and Technical College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 90-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Central Arizona College
W, 70-63 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 Arizona Western College
L, 64-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 87-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. Dawson Community College @ Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
W, 69-50 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 77-40 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
W, 57-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 South Mountain Community College
W, 66-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Mesa Community College
W, 83-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 18 at Glendale Community College
W, 73-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 84-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Phoenix College
W, 81-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Eastern Arizona College
L, 77-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Arizona Western College
W, 59-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Scottsdale Community College
W, 64-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 96-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 81-80 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 72-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Mesa Community College
W, 72-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 89-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 86-57 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 10 Arizona Western College
W, 62-33 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 vs. Wabash Valley College @ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
W, 96-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 22 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
L, 57-48 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop