2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-10 .697 16-6 .727 Lost 1 11-2 7-4 5-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Jamboree @ Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Mon Oct. 17 Benedictine-Mesa
5:00 PM
Wed Oct. 26 at Central Arizona College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 vs. Arizona Christian University (Scrimmage) @ Phoenix, AZ
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 11 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Yuma, AZ
AWC Classic
W, 65-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Cetys - Mexico AWC Classic @ Yuma, AZ
W, 66-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Mesa
W, 63-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. North Idaho College @ Mesa
W, 72-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 22 at South Mountain Community College
W, 56-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Glendale Community College
W, 68-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 90-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 69-23 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 15 Arizona Western College
W, 55-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 28 vs. Tucson Sol @ Scottsdale
Bill Culver Classic
L, 69-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. South Plains College @ AZ
Bill Culver Classic
L, 70-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 87-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Eastern Arizona College
L, 63-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 70-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 14 Cochise College
L, 83-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 18 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 84-81 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 Phoenix College
W, 73-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 25 South Mountain Community College
W, 63-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 at Glendale Community College
W, 76-42 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Arizona Western College
W, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 70-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 77-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Central Arizona College
Mesa
W, 65-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 71-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 76-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Cochise College
L, 72-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 60-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 at Phoenix College
L, 76-66 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 7 Phoenix College
Region I / ACCAC DII Semi-Finals
W, 70-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 11 Pima Community College
#2 at #1 Region I, Division II Finals
W, 74-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 22 vs. Essex County College @ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
L, 69-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 23 vs. Chesapeake College @ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship - Consolation
W, 62-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 24 vs. Parkland College @ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship - Consolation
L, 66-57 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop