2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-19 .174 2-16 .111 Lost 9 1-8 1-9 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 8 TBD
Jegos Jamboree
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 11 vs. Mesa Community College @ Yuma, AZ
AWC Classic
L, 65-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 at Arizona Western College
AWC Classic
L, 66-31 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 vs. Elite 1 Academy @ Tucson, Az
Native American Classic
W, 83-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Illinois Central College @ Pima
Native American Classic
L, 86-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Gillette College @ Tucson, AZ
Native American Classic
W, 83-76 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 88-51 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 30 at Phoenix College
L, 73-64 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 86-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 90-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Arizona Western College
L, 71-25 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. Arizona Christian University JV @ Tucson, AZ
Bruce Fleck Classic
5:00 PM
Fri Dec. 30 vs. Tucson Sol @ Tucson, Az
Bruce Fleck Classic
0-0
Start of 4th
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 78-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 94-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at South Mountain Community College
W, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Scottsdale Community College
L, 78-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Cochise College
L, 84-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
L, 71-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Phoenix College
L, 86-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Central Arizona College
Selles AZ
L, 93-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 70-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Arizona Western College
L, 70-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Glendale Community College
L, 67-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 83-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
6:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Cochise College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop