2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-3 .500 0-1 .000 Lost 2 2-0 0-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 Benedictine University JV
W, 79-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 Midland College
W, 72-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
L, 96-41 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. SWCID @ South Plains College
W, 111-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at South Plains College
Levelland, TX
L, 86-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 21 at Cochise College
L, 73-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Fri Dec. 15 Arizona Christian University JV
5:30 PM
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Williston State College @ Bill Culver Classic
TBA
Fri Dec. 29 South Plains College
Phoenix, AZ
TBA
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 Cochise College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 31 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
March
Tue Mar. 6 TBD
Region 1 Semi-Finals
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 TBD
Region 1 Finals
7:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 vs. TBD @ Harrison Arkansas
National Championship First Round
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop