2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-5 .815 17-2 .895 Won 10 8-1 9-2 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 vs. Jamboree @ Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 Benedictine
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 28 Alumni Game
2:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Midland College @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 60-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Mesa CC
Mesa Classic
L, 61-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. GCU Club @ Mesa CC
Mesa Classic
W, 63-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Arizona Western
AWC Classic
W, 79-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Arizona Western College
AWC Classic
L, 66-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 65-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Glendale Community College
W, 47-40 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 68-35 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 70-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 14 Arizona Western College
W, 59-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. South Plains College @ Scottsdale CC
Bill Culver Memorial Classic - Scottsdale, AZ - 4:30 p.m. MST
W, 74-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Seward County Community College @ Scottsdale, Ariz.
L, 73-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Bismarck State College @ Pima CC
Bruce Fleck Classic
W, 92-50 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Central Arizona College
L, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 79-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 10 Scottsdale Community College
W, 61-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 13 at Cochise College
L, 65-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 78-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Jan. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 65-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 76-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 66-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 31 at Arizona Western College
W, 46-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 80-37 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 91-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 at Central Arizona College
W, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 78-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 95-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 21 Cochise College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM Video  
Tue Feb. 27 Phoenix College
5:30 PM
March
Tue Mar. 6 ACCAC DII Semi-Finals
TBA
Sat Mar. 10 ACCAC DII Finals
TBA
Tue Mar. 20 vs. NJCAA DII National Tournament (3/20-3/24) @ Harrison, AR
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop