2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-5 .167 0-0 .000 Lost 4 1-2 0-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 3 at GCU Club
L, 59-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 ACU JV
W, 57-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Benedictine JV
L, 71-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 15 Utah State Eastern
L, 85-34 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 at South Plains College
Levelland, TX
L, 104-31 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 18 at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
L, 102-17 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Nov. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
5:30 PM Video  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Dec. 30 Williston State College
1:00 PM
Sun Dec. 31 South Plains College
Chandler, AZ
1:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 at Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 31 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Cochise College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop