2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-2 .931 20-1 .952 Won 21 11-0 10-1 6-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
1:30 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 South Plains College
Eastern, AZ
W, 49-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Odessa College @ Eastern Arizona College
Eastern Arizona Classic
L, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 vs. Grand Canyon Club @ Mesa, AZ
W, 90-25 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Mesa CC
W, 65-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Arizona Christian JV @ Cochise College
W, 85-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 vs. West Coast Wings Academy @ Cochise College
W, 71-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Phoenix College
W, 73-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Central Arizona College
L, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Eastern Arizona College
W, 87-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 at Arizona Western College
W, 68-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 71-40 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Snow College @ pima college
W, 62-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Harcum College @ Pima College
W, 71-42 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 114-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
W, 81-66 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 10 at South Mountain Community College
W, 78-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Mesa Community College
W, 65-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 95-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 79-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 at Phoenix College
W, 91-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 Central Arizona College
W, 56-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 86-59 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Arizona Western College
W, 70-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 59-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 86-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
W, 92-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 70-37 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
W, 65-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 81-51 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop