2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-2 .667 1-0 1.000 Won 3 2-0 1-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 ACCAC Jamboree
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
TBA
Wed Oct. 18 Northern Arizona University
Scrimmage (CLOSED)
7:30 PM
Wed Oct. 25 Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 vs. Western Texas College @ Hobbs, NM
Thunderbird Classic
L, 70-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Howard College @ Hobbs, NM
Thunderbird Classic
W, 84-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at New Mexico Junior College
Thunderbird Classic
L, 73-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 Tucson Sol
W, 95-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 15 West Coast Wings Academy
W, 85-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 82-60 Final
Wed Nov. 29 Cochise College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 6 Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 27 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV
4:00 PM
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ CSN Tournament
4:00 PM
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ CSN Tournament
1:30 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 31 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 at Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop